McCune Repeats in Winged Sprints Action; Gossar Claims First Vores Compact...

Ohio driver Jimmy McCune remained perfect in Must See Racing Winged Sprint action at Anderson Speedway regarding his second win of the season.

Claborn Sweeps Pro Compact Action

It was a night of firsts for New Castle driver Ryan Claborn in the Pro Compact division at Anderson Speedway.

Claborn started the night by shattering the qualifying mark set by Chris Jennings of 14.949-seconds established on May 11, 2013 with a lap of 14.740-seconds.

Marcum, Poore, Phipps Continue Winning Ways

Anderson’s Josh Poore claimed his sixth feature win of the season aided by a caution flag that allowed him to get the jump on Elwood’s Jacob McElfresh.

Osborne Scores First Roadster Win of 2015

Veteran driver Dave Osborne became the fourth driver to visit victory lane in Thunder Roadster action at Anderson Speedway this season.

Penalties Enforced for October 14 Event

(Anderson, IN,)  October 18, 2017… As a result of actions on the track on Saturday, October 14, 2017, Anderson Speedway management has taken the...

Taylor Makes It a Clean Sweep Saturday Night

Markleville’s Trent Gossar remained the hottest driver with the Vores Compact Touring Series recording the victory at Anderson Speedway on Saturday. Gossar has recorded two victories...

Street Stocks, Outlaw Figure-8’s Top Anderson Racing

Three divisions will see their first racing action of the 2015 season at Anderson Speedway this Saturday headlined by the Street Stock Division and the first visit of the Interstate Auto Auction Winged Outlaw Figure 8 Series.

Atkinson Repeats in Street Stock 200; Hoppes, Chapman Get Anderson Wins

New Castle driver Jason Atkinson dominated in the second half to win the last of the Triple Crown events for the Champion Racing Association Street Stocks at Anderson Speedway.

Weekday Sprint Car Racing has a storied past at Anderson Speedway

Weekday Sprint Car Racing has a storied past at Anderson Speedway When “Thursday Nights Sprints” debuts at Anderson Speedway this Thursday night, it is only...

Robbins Wins Features in Legends and Thunder Roadsters

To say it was a good night for John Robbins would be putting it mildly as the Frankton driver recorded two feature wins at...