Little 500

Ticket Packs

Mr. Little 500


Sage Scores back to back Turkey Bash wins at Anderson

  ANDERSON – Ohio driver Josh Sage made his second trip to Anderson Speedway for the Turkey Bash pay off with a victory in Street...


Penalties Enforced for October 14 Event

(Anderson, IN,)  October 18, 2017… As a result of actions on the track on Saturday, October 14, 2017, Anderson Speedway management has taken the following actions against certain owners and drivers: Driver, Jeffrey Swinford...

Riddle Rules Outlaw’s at Anderson Speedway; Trent Among 10 Winners

After a disappointing third place finish in July, Mike Riddle Jr. came to Anderson Speedway determined to score a victory in Outlaw Figure 8 action.

Outlaw Figure 8’s Highlight Tom Wood Stock Car Festival

Local racing fans will be treated to more than 330 laps of feature racing action during the 2nd annual Tom Wood Stock Car Festival at Anderson Speedway on Saturday.

Racing Flows Through Colin Grissom’s Veins; Latest in Long Line of Family Racers

It’s easy to understand why Colin Grissom has racing in his blood. The 13-year competitor in the Mel Kenyon Midget Series has family roots that have been competing at Anderson Speedway on both sides of his family tree.

Little 500 Champions Top Tony Elliott Classic Field

The past two winners of the prestigious Pay Less Little 500 will return to action at Anderson Speedway for the second annual Tony Elliott Classic.

Anderson Speedway to Crown Six Champions Saturday Night

Six champions will be crowned during Anderson Speedway’s Thompson Insurance Season Championship racing program on Saturday. The six feature events will all pay double points which could impact several of the titles that are up for...

Magee Claims Best Way Disposal 100; Cullen, Miller Continue Winning Way

Carthage driver Johnny Magee returned to the winner’s circle at Anderson Speedway leading the final 37 laps of the Best Way Disposal 100 for the Thunder Car Division. The battle for the championship of the...

Former Little 500 Champion Marv Carman

Two-time Pay Less Little 500 champion Marvin Carman of Michigan has passed away on Tuesday.

Marcum, Poore, Phipps Continue Winning Ways

Anderson’s Josh Poore claimed his sixth feature win of the season aided by a caution flag that allowed him to get the jump on Elwood’s Jacob McElfresh.

Late Models and Street Stocks Highlight Racing Card

The Anderson Speedway Late Models return to action this weekend with Jeff Marcum looking to take another step toward repeating as track champion.

Boorsma gets Modified win at Anderson; Four new track records set

There were ideal conditions at Anderson Speedway on Saturday as new track records were established in four divisions during qualifications.

Street Stocks Top Racing Card Saturday Night

The Street Stock Division returns to action at Anderson Speedway this Saturday topping a night of thrilling racing in five divisions.

Plenty of Action on Night of Thrills; Three First-time Victors

There were three first time winners and school buses crashing in Figure-8 action during the Night of Thrills at Anderson Speedway.

Night of Thrills at Anderson Speedway

ANDERSON, IN – Every week Anderson Speedway is the home to exciting racing action but on Saturday it will be mayhem on the high banks. The Night of Thrills for the 2017 sponsored by Hoosier...

Anderson Speedway Loses a Steady Force

Anderson Speedway management and staff and all of it’s fans were devastated to learn of the passing of one of our own, Rick Tharp. Rick was a long time racer here at Anderson Speedway mainly in the Figure 8 division. He has contributed to the track since his retirement from racing, driving the wrecker. His hard work and never give up attitude is something that will continue to be carried on. Click on the story title for more information on services.

Miller Three-Peats in Fritz/Dietzen Memorial at Anderson Speedway; Cave, Cullen and Ginder Score Wins

Ohio teenager Zach Miller captured his third consecutive Grant Fritz/Greg Dietzen Memorial race dominating the second half of the event at Anderson Speedway.




Never Miss a Race

Coupons, schedules, and news to you inbox

We will NEVER spam you.