Official 70th Annual Pay Less Little 500 Starting Lineup

Click on the story title to view the complete starting lineup for the 70th Annual Pay Less Little 500 presented by UAW-GM


SATURDAY, MAY 26, 2018
1 1 Davey Hamilton Jr Indianapolis, Ind. Davey Hamilton Racing Royal Purple
2 26 Aaron Pierce Daleville, Ind. Sam Pierce Chevrolet Sam Pierce Chevrolet
3 22 Bobby Santos III Franklin, Mass. DJ Racing Mayhew Tools
4 4 Kody Swanson Kingsburg, Calif. Nolen Racing KECO
5 07 Jacob Wilson Crawfordsville, Ind. Wilson Brothers Racing Mitch Smith Auto Sales
6 8 Chris Neuenschwander New Haven, Ind. Tony Neuenschwander Dunham Rubber
7 24 Jo Jo Helberg Rohnert Park, Cal. Izak Spies LSP Group
8 3 Jerry Coons Jr. Tucson, Ariz. Nolen Racing KECO
9 7c Caleb Armstrong New Castle, Ind. Randy Neal Neal Metal Recyclying
10 20 Shane Hollingsworth Lafayette, Ind. Nolen Racing KECO
11 59 Scotty Hampton Morristown, Ind. Jerry Powell Hollingsworth Family
12 14 Shane Cottle Kokomo, Ind. Contos Racing Inc. Contos Racing Inc.
13 27 Brian Gerster Fishers, Ind. Davis-Gerster Racing Winchester Furniture Showroom
14 56 Tyler Roahrig Plymouth, Ind. Evan Jackson Racing Engines Creative Colors
15 67 Kyle O’Gara Indianapolis, Ind. SFH Racing Development Speedway Indoor Karting
16 5g Chris Windom Canton Ill. Goacher Racing Parallax Power Supply
17 2 Tanner Swanson Kingsburg, Calif. Mike Bowman Brickers Pub
18 07 Ryan Litt London, Ont. Canada Ryan Litt Racing BS&B Radiator
19 69 Eric Gordon Fortville, Ind. Hoffman Auto Racing Mean Green
20 91 Troy DeCaire Tampa, Fla. Lenny Puglio Northside Propane
21 18 Travis Welpott Pendleton, Ind. Travis Welpott Smith Family Farms
22 4 CJ Leary Greenfield, Ind. Craig and Jessica Fordyce B.B. Vape
23 71 Kevin Thomas Jr. Cullman Ala. Goacher Racing Elwood C.A.R.E.S.
24 44 Brian Tyler Mt. Pleasant, N. Car. Contos Racing Inc. Contos Racing Inc.
25 55 Garrett Green Valrico, Fla Tommy Nichols Ent. LLC WILO-USA
26 04 Tony Main Ridgevile, Ind. Glen and Virginia Main Big Stuff Paint and Body
27 41 Issac Chapple TBD Contos Racing Inc. Contos Racing Inc.
28 68 Mickey Kempgens Tampa, Fla. PCS Racing PCS Racing
29 22 Johnny Gilbertson Tampa, Fla. Pop N Sons Racing Florida Hardwoods
30 31 Shane Butler Bushnell, Fla. Chuck Castor/Buddy Lowther TCB Speed
31 88 Jimmy McCune Toledo, Ohio Jim McCune B & B Machinery Movers
32 99 Ken Schrader Fenton, Mo. Brad and Tara Armstrong Armstrong Garage Doors
33 59 John Inman Dover, Fla. John Inman Dayton Andrews Dodge
1st Alt. 8 Dameron Taylor Indianapolis, Ind. Leon Taylor Taylor Motorsports
2nd Alt 0 Doug Dietsch Vicksburg, Mich. Dietsch Brothers Racing Doug Dietsch Racing on Facebook
DQ 12 Dave Osborn Indianapolis, Ind. Jerry Powell DSA
DQ 18 John Inman Dover, Fla. Shane Butler Inman Motorsports
DQ 2 Dave Osborn Indianapolis, Ind. Jerry Powell DSA
Withdrew 26 Jeff Bloom Bangor, Mich. Jeff Bloom Racing Flint Trucking