Fritz/Dietzen Memorial Tops Anderson Racing Card

Zach Miller will be looking to score his second consecutive win in the biggest race of the year for the Legends Division drivers at Anderson Speedway.
The 19th annual Grant Fritz/Greg Dietzen Memorial race tops five divisions in action on the high banked quarter-mile ovalthis Saturday.
Miller won the Grant Fritz/Greg Dietzen Memorial race in 2015 and is undefeated in three appearances this year at Anderson Speedway.
The McGunegill Engine Performance Late Models return to action this weekend with Jeff Marcum looking to score his fourth feature win of the year. Last Saturday Marcum finished second to Eddie VanMeter in the CRA Sportsman Late Model 75-lap feature.
The Marcum Welding Pro Compacts return where defending champion Matt Tharp has scored three wins and Jeff Williams has pulled into victory lane twice on the year.
Randy Hoppes had his streak of wins in ThunderCar action broken at five by Jeff Swinford last Saturday.
The Indy Champ Carts will be making their second appearance with Nick Keller winning the first feature at the track.
Qualifying is set for 6:15 p.m. with racing action starting at 8 p.m.
Adult tickets are priced at $12 with $4 admission cost for children between the ages of 6 and 12.